Justin Amlung, Project Engineer justin@nullcivilsolutions.net 502.533.3179
Jeff Barrow, President jeff@nullcivilsolutions.net 513.752.9500
Patrick Baxter, Chief Operations Officer patrick@nullcivilsolutions.net 513.218.6824
Casey Carriere, Project Engineer casey@nullcivilsolutions.net 407.375.1670
Tara Farrar, Engineering Director tara@nullcivilsolutions.net 859.462.7206
Jason Fulmer, Project Manager jason@nullcivilsolutions.net 513.240.2686
Dan Kennedy, Field Services Manager dan@nullcivilsolutions.net 513.601.3030
Andrew Lageman,  VP of Engineering andrew@nullcivilsolutions.net 859.630.6489
Ted MacDonald, Construction Intern ted@nullcivilsolutions.net 859-466-0184
Dana Manfredi, Office Manager dana@nullcivilsolutions.net 513.752.9500
Ashok Reddy Minipuri, Project Engineer ashok@nullcivilsolutions.net 510.610.3787
Mehdi Moazen, Project Engineer mehdi@nullcivilsolutions.net 937.242.3270
Karla Morales, Project Administrator karla@nullcivilsolutions.net 787.607.2027
Katie Reichert, Project Engineer katie@nullcivilsolutions.net 859.801.8276
Richard Ritz, VP of Construction richard@nullcivilsolutions.net 315.408.7688
Ben Roenker, Engineering Intern ben@nullcivilsolutions.net 859-957-9671
Ron St. Pierre, Project Engineer ron@nullcivilsolutions.net 207.735.7747
Joe Steltenkamp, Pre-Con. Manager joe@nullcivilsolutions.net 859.468.1351
Jeremy Williams, Field Services Technician jeremy@nullcivilsolutions.net 859-628-8512