Name Title Direct Phone Email Extension
Amlung, Justin Project Engineer 1(513)538-0272 Justin@nullcivilsolutions.net 422
Barrow, Jeff President 1(513)538-0261 Jeff@nullcivilsolutions.net 413
Baxter, Pat Chief Operating Officer 1(513)538-0254 Pat@nullcivilsolutions.net 405
Carriere, Casey Project Engineer 1(513)538-0264 Casey@nullcivilsolutions.net 416
Farrar, Tara Eng. Svcs. Dir. 1(513)538-0253 Tara@nullcivilsolutions.net 404
Fulmer, Jason Project Manager 1(513)538-0265 Jason@nullcivilsolutions.net 417
Fulton, Don Superintendent 1(513)538-0262 Don@nullcivilsolutions.net 414
Kennedy, Dan Field Services Mgr. 1(513)538-0255 Dan@nullcivilsolutions.net 406
Lageman, Andrew VP of Engineering 1(513)538-0266 Andrew@nullcivilsolutions.net 418
Manfredi, Dana Office Manager 1(513)538-0251 Dana@nullcivilsolutions.net 402
Minipuri, Ashok  Const. Project Engineer 1(513)538-0256 Ashok@nullcivilsolutions.net 407
Moazen, Mehdi  Const. Project Engineer 1(513)538-0257 Mehdi@nullcivilsolutions.net 408
Morales, Karla Project Administrator 1(513)538-0252 Karla@nullcivilsolutions.net 403
Pluto, Emily Project Engineer 1 (513) 538-0263 Emily@nullcivilsolutions.net 415
Reichert, Katie Project Engineer 1(513)538-0267 Katie@nullcivilsolutions.net 419
Ritz, Richard VP of Construction 1(513)538-0258 Richard@nullcivilsolutions.net 409
Roenker, Ben Eng. Intern / Assist. PM 1(513)538-0271 Ben@nullcivilsolutions.net 421
St. Pierre, Ron Const. Project Engineer 1(513)538-0270 Ron@nullcivilsolutions.net 420
Williams, Jeremy Field Technician 1(513)538-0260 Jeremy@nullcivilsolutions.net 412